Fachbereich Finanzen

Fachbereichsleitung

Boris Maier
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-13 00
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-13 19
boris.maier@walldorf.de
Zimmer 106

Sekretariat

Michaela Windisch
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-13 11
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-13 19
michaela.windisch@walldorf.de
Zimmer 108

Aufgabenbereiche

Boris Maier
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-13 00
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-13 19
boris.maier@walldorf.de
Zimmer 106

Christian Sandritter
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-13 17
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-13 19
christian.sandritter@walldorf.de
Zimmer 110

Tanja Freidel
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-13 10
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-13 19
tanja.freidel@walldorf.de
Zimmer 107

Pascal Spieß
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-13 18
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-13 19
pascal.spiess@walldorf.de
Zimmer 107

Janet Epp
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-13 12
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-13 19
janet.epp@walldorf.de
Zimmer 110

Meike Bauer
Telefon (0 62 27) 35-13 54
Fax (0 62 27)  35-13 19
meike.bauer@walldorf.de
Zimmer 112

Uwe Montua
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-13 52
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-13 19
uwe.montua@walldorf.de
Zimmer 112

Rainer Becht
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-13 51
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-13 19
rainer.becht@walldorf.de
Zimmer 110

Thomas Pelikan
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-13 53
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-13 19
thomas.pelikan@walldorf.de
Zimmer 109

Dierk Hollander
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-0
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-13 19
dierk.hollander@walldorf.de
Zimmer

Verena Becker
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-13 20
verena.becker@walldorf.de
Zimmer 112

Verena Becker
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-13 20
verena.becker@walldorf.de
Zimmer 112

Sabine Krieger
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-13 42
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-13 19
sabine.krieger@walldorf.de
Zimmer 115

Barbara De Filippo
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-13 40
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-13 19
barbara.defilippo@walldorf.de
Zimmer 116

Barbara De Filippo
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-13 40
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-13 19
barbara.defilippo@walldorf.de
Zimmer 116

Sabine Krieger
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-13 42
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-13 19
sabine.krieger@walldorf.de
Zimmer 115

Barbara De Filippo
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-13 40
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-13 19
barbara.defilippo@walldorf.de
Zimmer 116

Barbara De Filippo
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-13 40
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-13 19
barbara.defilippo@walldorf.de
Zimmer 116

Sabine Krieger
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-13 42
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-13 19
sabine.krieger@walldorf.de
Zimmer 115

Barbara De Filippo
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-13 40
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-13 19
barbara.defilippo@walldorf.de
Zimmer 116

Sabine Krieger
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-13 42
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-13 19
sabine.krieger@walldorf.de
Zimmer 115

Barbara De Filippo
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-13 40
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-13 19
barbara.defilippo@walldorf.de
Zimmer 116

Sabine Krieger
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-13 42
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-13 19
sabine.krieger@walldorf.de
Zimmer 115

Barbara De Filippo
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-13 40
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-13 19
barbara.defilippo@walldorf.de
Zimmer 116

Sabine Krieger
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-13 42
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-13 19
sabine.krieger@walldorf.de
Zimmer 115

Stephanie Gieser
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-13 15
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-13 19
stephanie.gieser@walldorf.de
Zimmer 114

Manfred Gspandl
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-13 30
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-13 39
manfred.gspandl@walldorf.de
Zimmer E29

Nuri Ekmen
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-13 35
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-13 39
nuri.ekmen@walldorf.de
Zimmer E28

Peter Budic
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-13 33
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-13 39
peter.budic@walldorf.de
Zimmer E28

Günther Mülbaier
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-13 32
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-13 39
guenther.muelbaier@walldorf.de
Zimmer E30

Klaudia Feuerstein
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-13 31
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-13 39
klaudia.feuerstein@walldorf.de
Zimmer E30

Florentine Pelz
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-13 34
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-13 39
florentine.pelz@walldorf.de
Zimmer E30

Klaudia Feuerstein
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-13 31
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-13 39
klaudia.feuerstein@walldorf.de
Zimmer E30

Klaudia Feuerstein
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-13 31
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-13 39
klaudia.feuerstein@walldorf.de
Zimmer E30

Manfred Gspandl
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-13 30
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-13 39
manfred.gspandl@walldorf.de
Zimmer E29

Florentine Pelz
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-13 34
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-13 39
florentine.pelz@walldorf.de
Zimmer E30

Peter Budic
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-13 33
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-13 39
peter.budic@walldorf.de
Zimmer E28

Nuri Ekmen
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-13 35
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-13 39
nuri.ekmen@walldorf.de
Zimmer E28

Peter Budic
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-13 33
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-13 39
peter.budic@walldorf.de
Zimmer E28

Nuri Ekmen
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-13 35
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-13 39
nuri.ekmen@walldorf.de
Zimmer E28

Manfred Gspandl
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-13 30
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-13 39
manfred.gspandl@walldorf.de
Zimmer E29

Günther Mülbaier
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-13 32
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-13 39
guenther.muelbaier@walldorf.de
Zimmer E30