Fachbereich Zentrale Verwaltung

Fachbereichsleitung

Otto Steinmann
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-11 00
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-10 09
otto.steinmann@walldorf.de
Zimmer 137

Sekretariat

Christina Hetzel
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-11 11
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-10 09
christina.hetzel@walldorf.de
Zimmer 136

Aufgabenbereiche

Otto Steinmann
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-11 00
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-10 09
otto.steinmann@walldorf.de
Zimmer 137

Thuc-Nhi Trinh
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-11 18
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-10 09
thuc-nhi.trinh@walldorf.de
Zimmer 135

Christina Hetzel
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-11 11
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-10 09
christina.hetzel@walldorf.de
Zimmer 136

Silke Schuster
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-11 14
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-10 09
silke.schuster@walldorf.de
Zimmer 135

Hiltrud Herrmann
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-11 19
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-10 09
hiltrud.herrmann@walldorf.de
Zimmer U06

Petra Wolf
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-11 13
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-10 09
petra.wolf@walldorf.de
Zimmer 122

Astor-Stift
Thorsten Antritter

Winterstraße 8
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-55 21
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-53 99
antritter@astor-stift-walldorf.de
www.astor-stift-walldorf.de

Jurek Dudler
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-11 70
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-10 09
jurek.dudler@walldorf.de
Zimmer E33

Thomas Makris
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-11 33
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-10 09
thomas.makris@walldorf.de
Zimmer E33d

Stefan Reichert
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-11 35
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-10 09
stefan.reichert@walldorf.de
Zimmer E33d

 

Sandra Högerich
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-11 71
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-10 19
sandra.hoegerich@walldorf.de
Raum: E 33

Michael Natterer
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-11 38
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-10 19
michael.natterer@walldorf.de
Raum: E 33c

Sergio Ortega Sanchez
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-11 32
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-10 19
sergio.ortega@walldorf.de
Raum: E 33c

Marius Ebert
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-11 37
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-10 09
marius.ebert@walldorf.de
Zimmer E33a

Antonio Otero
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-11 34
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-10 09
antonio.otero@walldorf.de
Zimmer E33a

Jürgen Thurau
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-11 36
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-10 09
juergen.thurau@walldorf.de
Zimmer E33a

Otto Steinmann
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-11 00
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-10 09
otto.steinmann@walldorf.de
Zimmer 137

Silke Schuster
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-11 14
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-10 09
silke.schuster@walldorf.de
Zimmer 135

Marco Schirmacher
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-11 61
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-11 69
marco.schirmacher@walldorf.de
Zimmer E12

Gabriele Dörflinger
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-11 67
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-11 69
gabriele.doerflinger@walldorf.de
Zimmer E13

Jürgen Vogel
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-25 00
juergen.vogel@jump-walldorf.de
www.jump-walldorf.de
Bahnhofstraße 5

Judith Schleweis
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-11 12
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-10 09
judith.schleweis@walldorf.de
Zimmer 134

Stephanie Gieser
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-13 15
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-13 19
stephanie.gieser@walldorf.de
Zimmer 114

Heike Käller
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-11 51
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-10 09
heike.kaeller@walldorf.de
Zimmer 104

Aylin Baskale
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-11 52
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-10 09
aylin.baskale@walldorf.de
Zimmer 104

Marian Nemec
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-11 53
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-10 09
marian.nemec@walldorf.de
Raum: 103

Stefan Pahlen
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-11 20
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-10 09
stefan.pahlen@walldorf.de
Zimmer 122a

Thomas Schubkegel
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-11 23
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-10 09
thomas.schubkegel@walldorf.de
Zimmer 120

Andrea Becker
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-11 22
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-10 09
andrea.becker@walldorf.de
Zimmer 121

Kyra Vogel
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-11 21
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-10 09
kyra.vogel@walldorf.de
Zimmer 121

Nina Hack
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-11 24
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-10 09
nina.hack@walldorf.de
Zimmer 120

Silke Schuster
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-11 14
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-10 09
silke.schuster@walldorf.de
Zimmer 135

Manfred Bugert
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-35 05
manfred.bugert@walldorf.de
Zimmer E14

Doris Schuppe
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-11 60
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-11 69
doris.schuppe@walldorf.de
Zimmer E15

Andrea Münch
IAV-Stelle
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-11 68
andrea.muench@walldorf.de
Zimmer E15

Bettina Reinhold
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-11 66
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-11 69
bettina.reinhold@walldorf.de
Zimmer E12

Doris Schuppe
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-11 60
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-11 69
doris.schuppe@walldorf.de
Zimmer E11

Gabriele Dörflinger
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-11 67
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-11 69
gabriele.doerflinger@walldorf.de
Zimmer E13

Bettina Reinhold
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-11 66
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-11 69
bettina.reinhold@walldorf.de
Zimmer E12

Marco Schirmacher
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-11 61
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-11 69
marco.schirmacher@walldorf.de
Zimmer E12

Jennifer Hornig
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-11 63
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-11 69
jennifer.hornig@walldorf.de
Zimmer E14

Andrea Sauer
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-11 62
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-11 69
andrea.sauer@walldorf.de
Zimmer E11a

Manfred Bugert
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-35 05
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-11 69
manfred.bugert@walldorf.de
Zimmer E14

Andrea Münch
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-11 68
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-11 69
andrea.muench@walldorf.de
Zimmer E15

Angela Thiemann
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-11 65
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-11 69
angela.thiemann@walldorf.de
Zimmer E14

Annette Eckert
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-23 00
annette.eckert@walldorf.de

Büro:
Schillerschule
Schloßweg 11

Barbara Grabl
Hirschstraße 15
69190 Walldorf
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35 26 00
Fax: (0 62 27) 35 26 09
stadtbuecherei@walldorf.de
www.buecherei-walldorf.de