Fachbereich Planen, Bauen, Immobilien

Stadtbaumeister

Andreas Tisch
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-14 00
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-14 19
andreas.tisch@walldorf.de
Zimmer 205

Sekretariat

Claudia Windrich
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-14 12
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-14 19
claudia.windrich@walldorf.de
Zimmer 206

Tanja Bückle
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-14 11
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-14 19
tanja.bueckle@walldorf.de
Zimmer 206

Aufgabenbereiche

Lucyna Michalski
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-14 40
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-14 19
lucyna.michalski@walldorf.de
Zimmer 209

Blago Bilic
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-14 44
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-14 19
blago.bilic@walldorf.de
Zimmer 208

Mathias Kern
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-14 41
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-14 19
mathias.kern@walldorf.de
Zimmer 210

Uta Maier
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-14 30
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-14 19
uta.maier@walldorf.de
Zimmer 211

Manfred Augustin
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-14 31
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-14 19
manfred.augustin@walldorf.de
Zimmer 212

Marko Kießling
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-14 33
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-14 19
marko.kiessling@walldorf.de
Zimmer 213

Uta Maier
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-14 30
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-14 19
uta.maier@walldorf.de
Zimmer 211

Manuela Hensley
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-14 32
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-14 19
manuela.hensley@walldorf.de
Zimmer 213

Andreas Konrad
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-14 21
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-14 19
andreas.konrad@walldorf.de
Zimmer 203

Uta Maier
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-14 30
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-14 19
uta.maier@walldorf.de
Zimmer 211

Marko Kießling
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-14 33
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-14 19
marko.kiessling@walldorf.de
Zimmer 213

Manfred Augustin
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-14 31
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-14 19
manfred.augustin@walldorf.de
Zimmer 212

Manuela Hensley
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-14 32
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-14 19
manuela.hensley@walldorf.de
Zimmer 213

Sabrina Schippl
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-14 10
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-14 19
sabrina.schippl@walldorf.de
Zimmer 204

Andrea Schneider
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-14 13
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-14 19
andrea.schneider@walldorf.de
Zimmer 201

Alissa Winnes-Klenk
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-14 17
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-14 19
alissa.winnes-klenk@walldorf.de
Zimmer 213

Tanja Bückle
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-14 11
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-14 19
tanja.bueckle@walldorf.de
Zimmer 206

Stefan Seiler
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-14 15
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-14 19
stefan.seiler@walldorf.de
Zimmer 207

Laurin Zinser
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-14 16
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-14 19
laurin.zinser@walldorf.de
Zimmer 207

Gabriele Engelke
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-14 14
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-14 19
gabriele.engelke@walldorf.de
Zimmer 210

Claudia Windrich
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-14 12
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-14 19
claudia.windrich@walldorf.de
Zimmer 206

Uta Maier
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-14 30
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-14 19
uta.maier@walldorf.de
Zimmer 211

Manfred Augustin
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-14 31
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-14 19
manfred.augustin@walldorf.de
Zimmer 212

Marko Kießling
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-14 33
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-14 19
marko.kiessling@walldorf.de
Zimmer 213

Manfred Augustin
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-14 31
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-14 19
manfred.augustin@walldorf.de
Zimmer 212

Uta Maier
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-14 30
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-14 19
uta.maier@walldorf.de
Zimmer 211

Manfred Augustin
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-14 31
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-14 19
manfred.augustin@walldorf.de
Zimmer 212

Michael Rothweiler
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-14 67
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-14 29
michael.rothweiler@walldorf.de
Zimmer 224

Kerstin Augspurger
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-14 61
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-14 29
kerstin.augspurger@walldorf.de
Zimmer 223

Arta Kryeziu
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-14 65
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-14 29
arta.kryeziu@walldorf.de
Zimmer 221

Gerd Weilemann
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-14 62
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-14 29
gerd.weilemann@walldorf.de
Zimmer 221

Violeta Ayala Toledo
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-14 64
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-14 29
violeta.ayala@walldorf.de
Zimmer 223

Horst Schneider
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-14 63
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-14 29
horst.schneider@walldorf.de
Zimmer 225

Timo Bäßler
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-14 69
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-14 19
timo.baessler@walldorf.de
Zimmer 225

Markus Vosseler
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-14 66 
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-14 29
markus.vosseler@walldorf.de
Zimmer 213

Inge Brenner
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-14 22
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-14 19
inge.brenner@walldorf.de
Zimmer 202

Zweckverband Gutachterausschuss Südöstlicher Rhein-Neckar-Kreis
Geschäftsstelle
Weberstraße 4
69181 Leimen
Telefon: (0 62 24) 57 39 530
verwaltung@gaasornk.de

Uta Maier
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-14 30
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-14 19
uta.maier@walldorf.de
Zimmer 211

Manuela Hensley
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-14 32
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-14 19
manuela.hensley@walldorf.de
Zimmer 213

N.N.
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-14 60
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-14 29
n.n.@walldorf.de
Zimmer 220

Gehard Schager
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-14 70
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-14 29
gerhard.schager@walldorf.de
Zimmer 225

Lucyna Michalski
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-14 40
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-14 19
lucyna.michalski@walldorf.de
Zimmer 209

Blago Bilic
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-14 44
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-14 19
blago.bilic@walldorf.de
Zimmer 208

Mathias Kern
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-14 41
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-14 19
mathias.kern@walldorf.de
Zimmer 210

Léon Schmiedel
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-14 42
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-14 19
leon.schmiedel@walldorf.de
Zimmer 208

Uta Maier
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-14 30
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-14 19
uta.maier@walldorf.de
Zimmer 211

Lucyna Michalski
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-14 40
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-14 19
lucyna.michalski@walldorf.de
Zimmer 209

Blago Bilic
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-14 44
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-14 19
blago.bilic@walldorf.de
Zimmer 208

Mathias Kern
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-14 41
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-14 19
mathias.kern@walldorf.de
Zimmer 210

Andreas Konrad
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-14 21
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-14 19
andreas.konrad@walldorf.de
Zimmer 203

Andreas Tisch
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-14 00
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-14 19
andreas.tisch@walldorf.de
Zimmer 205

Andreas Konrad
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-14 21
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-14 19
andreas.konrad@walldorf.de
Zimmer 203

Andreas Konrad
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-14 21
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-14 19
andreas.konrad@walldorf.de
Zimmer 203

Hans-Jürgen Reiert
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-14 50
hans-juergen.reiert@walldorf.de
Josef-Reiert-Straße 8

Andreas Tisch
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-14 00
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-14 19
andreas.tisch@walldorf.de
Zimmer 205

Andreas Konrad
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-14 21
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-14 19
andreas.konrad@walldorf.de
Zimmer 203

Lucyna Michalski
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-14 40
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-14 19
lucyna.michalski@walldorf.de
Zimmer 209

Blago Bilic
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-14 44
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-14 19
blago.bilic@walldorf.de
Zimmer 208

Mathias Kern
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-14 41
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-14 19
mathias.kern@walldorf.de
Zimmer 210

Lucyna Michalski
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-14 40
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-14 19
lucyna.michalski@walldorf.de
Zimmer 209

Blago Bilic
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-14 44
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-14 19
blago.bilic@walldorf.de
Zimmer 208

Mathias Kern
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-14 41
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-14 19
mathias.kern@walldorf.de
Zimmer 210

Sabrina Schippl
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-14 10
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-14 19
sabrina.schippl@walldorf.de
Zimmer 204

Tanja Bückle
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-14 11
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-14 19
tanja.bueckle@walldorf.de
Zimmer 206

Stefan Seiler
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-14 15
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-14 19
stefan.seiler@walldorf.de
Zimmer 207

Andreas Tisch
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-14 00
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-14 19
andreas.tisch@walldorf.de
Zimmer 205

Andreas Konrad
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-14 21
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-14 19
andreas.konrad@walldorf.de
Zimmer 203

Uta Maier
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-14 30
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-14 19
uta.maier@walldorf.de
Zimmer 211

Manfred Augustin
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-14 31
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-14 19
manfred.augustin@walldorf.de
Zimmer 212

Uta Maier
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-14 30
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-14 19
uta.maier@walldorf.de
Zimmer 211

Manuela Hensley
Telefon: (0 62 27) 35-14 32
Fax: (0 62 27) 35-14 19
manuela.hensley@walldorf.de
Zimmer 213